Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

NAMI Western Riverside County

GENERAL MEETINGS

Our next general meeting will be held on Monday, October 3, 2022

online via zoom at 7:00 PM

NAMI Western Riverside County General Meeting

Monday, October 3, 2022, 7:00 - 8:30 pm

Topic: Lifestyle Psychiatry: How Exercise, Nutrition, Sleep, and Mindfulness Impact Mental Health

Speaker: Chantel Fletcher MD and Margaret Yau, MD, Psychiatry Resident Physicians, UC Riverside School of Medicine


Meeting will be held online via Zoom

Meeting ID: 865 6258 7058

Passcode: 627157

Phone: (669) 900-9128

Free – All are Welcome

--------------------------------------


Note: There are no meetings in July, August, and December.


Upcoming general meeting dates:

Mon, Oct 3, 2022

Mon, Nov 7, 2022

Thu, Jan 5, 2023

Mon, Feb 6, 2023

Mon, Mar 6, 2023

Mon, Apr 3, 2023

Mon, May 1, 2023

Mon, Jun 5, 2023

Thu, Sep 7, 2023

Mon, Oct 2, 2023

Mon, Nov 6, 2023

NAMI Western Riverside County Meetings are for YOU!

Contact us with your topic suggestions for future NAMI Western Riverside General Meetings regarding mental health.

This site uses Google reCAPTCHA technology to fight spam. Your use of reCAPTCHA is subject to Google's Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible